Comparly
Samsung Galaxy s25 256 GB1 / 10
Samsung

Samsung Galaxy s25

Comparing 5 offers
FromSAR 2,299.00· Almanea

Save up to SAR 1,340.00across 2 stores

Shipping not stated

Comparing 5 offers

Colour
  • Almanea
    Out of stock
    Item priceSAR 2,299.00SAR 3,639.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableChecked earlier · August 23, 2026
    NavyKsaView deal
  • Amazon
    In stock
    Item priceSAR 2,299.00SAR 2,806.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableChecked earlier · August 16, 2026
    SilverView deal
  • Amazon
    In stock
    Item priceSAR 2,299.00SAR 2,477.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableFresh · September 10, 2026
    NavyKsaView deal
  • AmazonGLOBAL CELL HUB
    In stock
    Item priceSAR 2,499.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableChecked earlier · August 11, 2026
    SilverView deal
  • Almanea
    Out of stock
    Item priceSAR 3,639.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableChecked earlier · August 23, 2026
    SilverView deal

Some retailers do not state shipping, so their total cannot be compared like-for-like — those rows show the item price only and are not eligible for the best-price badge.

Used or refurbished

No refurbished offers for this configuration.

Price history

Period lowSAR 2,299.00
AverageSAR 2,604.71
Period highSAR 3,639.00

Based on 7 price observations since August 15, 2026.

Samsung Galaxy s25: frequently asked questions

What is the lowest price for the Samsung Galaxy s25?

SAR 2,299.00 at Almanea. We check every store we track daily.

Where can I buy the Samsung Galaxy s25?

We track 2 stores selling it: Almanea, Amazon.

How much can I save on the Samsung Galaxy s25?

SAR 1,340.00. It sells for SAR 2,299.00 at the cheapest store and SAR 3,639.00 at the most expensive.

Has the Samsung Galaxy s25 changed price?

SAR 2,299.00 today — the lowest we have recorded in 33 days.

Specifications

Operating system
Android
RAM
12 GB
Screen size
6.2"
Network
5G
Storage
256 GB
Colours tracked
Silver، Navy
Condition
New
Warranty regions
Ksa

About this product

1. Samsung Account login may be required to use certain Samsung Al features. 2. Samsung does not make any promises, assurances or guarantees as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the output provided by Al features. 3. Availability of Galaxy Al features may vary depending on the region/country, OS/One Ul version, device model, and phone carrier. 4. Galaxy AI basic features provided by Samsung are free. Future releases may include enhanced features or new services that are offered on a paid basis. Different terms may apply for AI features provided by third parties. Galaxy AI basic features are those services listed under "Advanced intelligence" in the current Samsung Services Terms and Conditions. 5. Galaxy Al service may be limited for minors in certain regions with age restrictions over Al usage. 6. Compared to previous models. 7. Armor Aluminum Frame does not include volume and side keys or SIM tray. 8. Compared to previous models. 9. Optical quality zoom is enabled by the Adaptive Pixel sensor. 3x distance is optical zoom. 2x distance is optical quality zoom. 10. Compared to Galaxy S24. 11. AP performance improvements apply to Galaxy S25 and are compared to Galaxy S24. Actual performance will depend on user environment, conditions and pre-installed software and applications. 12. Snapdragon branded products are products of Qualcomm Technologies Inc and/or its…

As described by Amazon

Alternatives