Comparly
Huawei Matepad 11 5 S 2026 256 GB1 / 9
Huawei

Huawei Matepad 11 5 S 2026

Comparing 1 offers
FromSAR 1,749.00· Amazon

Shipping not stated

Comparing 1 offers

  • Amazon
    In stock
    Item priceSAR 1,749.00
    ShippingShipping not stated
    Not comparableChecked earlier · August 15, 2026
    GreenView deal

Some retailers do not state shipping, so their total cannot be compared like-for-like — those rows show the item price only and are not eligible for the best-price badge.

Used or refurbished

No refurbished offers for this configuration.

Price history

Period lowSAR 1,749.00
AverageSAR 1,749.00
Period highSAR 1,749.00

Based on 1 price observations since August 17, 2026.

Price history is still building for this product — the figures above will become more meaningful over the coming weeks.

Huawei Matepad 11 5 S 2026: frequently asked questions

What is the lowest price for the Huawei Matepad 11 5 S 2026?

SAR 1,749.00 at Amazon. We check every store we track daily.

Specifications

Storage
256 GB
Colours tracked
Green
Condition
New

About this product

HUAWEI MatePad 11.5 S 2026 Tablet PaperMatte 2.8K 144Hz Eye Comfort 11.5 inch Display 12+256GB 8800 mAh big battery 40W SuperCharge WiFi 6 Bluetooth 5.2 WPS Office HUAWEI Note Quad Speakers Detachable Keyboard M-Pencil portable tab android for student watch learn game draw 1. Only the HUAWEI MatePad 11.5 S PaperMatte Edition is equipped with a PaperMatte Display, and the HUAWEI MatePad 11.5 S is equipped with an LCD Display. PaperMatte Display is a tablet screen defined by HUAWEI, which forms diffuse reflection to reduce the impact of light and sunlight, so as to make viewing more comfortable. The experience may vary slightly depending on the usage conditions and environments. 2.Only certain Huawei tablets support this feature. To use this feature, make sure that your tablet is connected to the Internet and HUAWEI Notes is running 12.4.3.420 or later. Actual experience shall prevail. 3. The keyboard is not a standard configuration, and needs to be purchased separately. 4. Available GoPaint features may vary depending on hardware specifications. For details, see the official information release. Actual usage shall prevail." 5.Data comes from Huawei labs. Actual weight and thickness may vary depending on the product specifications, manufacturing process, and measurement method. 6. Data comes from Huawei labs and is for reference only, and is calculated by comparing the HUAWEI…

As described by Amazon

Alternatives